Contact Us

Talk Ports Ltd

Contact

Address:
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai,
UAE
Phone:
+971 56 157 5661, +971 4 88 21 214

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)
Ferneberga House

How to find us

 

United Kingdom Head Office
Ferneberga House, Alexandra Road, Farnborough, GU14 6DQ

T: +44 (0)1252 756598

General enquiries
sales@talk-tec.co.uk

Finance
Jill.s@talk-tec.co.uk

Marketing
Nikki.b@talk-tec.co.uk

Escalations
John.s@talk-tec.co.uk

Dubai office
Mohsin Makki - Sales Manager
Talk Ports Ltd.
Dubai, UAE
T: +971 56 157 5661, +971 4 88 21 214
Muhammad.m@talk-ports.com

Kenya office
David Kaimenyi
Regional Lead East Africa
PO Box 555-00515, Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 720 713895

Nigeria office
Uche Osinobi
Regional Lead West Africa
Amazing Grace House, 1 Agbareh Close, Off Allen Ave, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Uche.o@talk-tec.co.uk
T: +234 803 726 0728